I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-03-05 - @ 9:32 p.m.
5 days is a long time

all time - is relative
Dynamomystic: I am so fucking pissed right now.

Wolfbrother92: do you need a hug

Dynamomystic: No, I need a gun.

Wolfbrother92: what happened!

Wolfbrother92: i'm good at these things

Dynamomystic: I'm feeling really underappreciated and taken advantage of by Mike.

Wolfbrother92: how

Dynamomystic: As hard as it may be to believe, I am a very self sacrificing person when it comes to relationships.

Wolfbrother92: i believe you

Dynamomystic: Mike has barely given me affection in return.

Wolfbrother92: so you feel that he's not keeping his end of the bargain

Dynamomystic: And the affection he does give me is purely phsyical.

Dynamomystic: Yes.

Dynamomystic: I don't believe he even really cares about me.

Wolfbrother92: so, just tell him that: you feel unappriciated, you'd like more from him, and that you feel he really doesn't care anymore

Dynamomystic: He is just horny, and I convenietly care about him.

Dynamomystic: I have.

Dynamomystic: Nothing has come from it except to make him moody.

Wolfbrother92: it seems that this is taking a turn for the worse

Wolfbrother92: um.....

Dynamomystic: And I care too much about him to bring it up again, for like the 5 time.

Dynamomystic: Then this stupid fucking thing with the dance.

Wolfbrother92: oh boy

Wolfbrother92: he really needs to hear this from someone other than you, i think

Dynamomystic: I love going to dances. I love dressing up and spending time with my friends. And he knows this. But he doesn't want to go to this one.

Dynamomystic: I don't know.

Dynamomystic: SO he says I can go with someone else.

Wolfbrother92: ok....hold on

Dynamomystic: Don't you dare repeat this to him.

Wolfbrother92: let me get this straight

Wolfbrother92: does he know you love going to dances and dressing up and spending time with friends

Dynamomystic: yes

Dynamomystic: he does

Wolfbrother92: but he doesn't want to go to the dance

Wolfbrother92: so it sounds like he doesn't really care what you want

Dynamomystic: no...

Wolfbrother92: so if he doesn't go, who were you planning on taking

Dynamomystic: I had a bunch of plans, but they all fell through.

Dynamomystic: So I ended up spending today scrambling for a date.

Wolfbrother92: did you get one

Dynamomystic: Nick Jacobs asked a freshman that ended up not being able to go. So I asked him, and he said no, on mike's account. He'd go with a freshy, but not with me.

Dynamomystic: And I told Mike and he laughed.

Dynamomystic: "Well, I geuss you can't get a date because of me."-Mike

Wolfbrother92: there is something seriously wrong with him

Dynamomystic: "Yeah, I guess so. I really wanted to go. I figure I won't go now."-Me

Dynamomystic: "Oh, that sucks. I gotta go now."-Mike

Dynamomystic: "Will you be on later tonite?"-Me

Dynamomystic: he replied: "Nah."

Dynamomystic: Guess who's on right now?

Wolfbrother92: mike

Dynamomystic: I am so fucking pissed

You'll get more later. As you can tell. I am so fucking pissed.

Quote for the Entry: "Look around you, there are all these guys that would treat you so much better. WHy are you still with him?" -Ariel.

Goddammit.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.