I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-03-07 - @ 8:34 p.m.
vultures or sharks, I'm not sure

all time - is relative
I just realized just how innocent I really am in some ways. Not sexually, obviously, but I've never gotten drunk, or even tipsy, or even thought even mlidly seriously about doing drugs. Huh...

Peter said something to me today about actually trying not to date anyone for a while, like I've planned so many times. I never intend not to keep that goal either, it's just...well.. I'm a horny teenager. Fine. Happy now? I said it. God, you guys are so mean to me. Sheesh...

Tonight is the first time I've actually talked tocraig since we broke up, almost 9 months ago. It was odd, since this whole piece of shit with mike, I just didn't care anymore. So I just IMed him, and we started talking. Just stupid shit, but it's nice to know there is one less person who I avoid like the plague.

House of Leaves in the best book ever. Read it. I cannot say more.

Some guys have no respect for a newly dead relationship. They really don't. Not 2 hourse after it is made public that Mike and I are single, then they come swooping in, like vultures. It's pathetic.

Quote for the Entry: "Your neck is so beautiful..." -Micheal Rodgers.

My god, and he's a tenor too. Eww. Thank you though... (preens) I am SUCH a self-centered bitch.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.