I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-03-11 - @ 9:08 p.m.
I like sleep

all time - is relative
So...whadyall think of my new temporary template? It's just chilling until Mawce finishes up mine, I swear, such a sweetie.

Anyways...

Ariel recently said Peter has a hot voice. It was so odd... I think Peter and I need to talk.

I'm getting almost irritated at all of this shit surrounding relationships that are spawned because of me. Almost. Thrive on it though, I really do. Was is Valkyries that lived off death in the battlefield? I know Chaos did. Bib, fat, maniacal, every-changing colored Chaos. Putrid colors, colors seen in vomit from vagrants and blood spilled and spoiled in the dirt.

I'm sorry, I don't know why I am in this mood right now, I really don't.

Cried about Mike again today. No, scratch that, I didn't cry about him, I cried at what I thought I had, but never really did. "There is none so blind as those who refuse to see," right? All that bullshit? I don't care if it's silk or burlap, a blindfold is still a fucking blindfold, and a blindfold was what I was wearing the whole damn time. Lovingly crafted by my own two hands.

I have a constantly changing background music that goes on in my head, almost every second of everyday. Songs we are doing in choir, songs I heard on the radio, songs I heard my mom sing while taking shower. Whether or not I actually hear them, they just repeat in my head, setting apace for whatever I'm doing, walking, writing, talking, flirting. Sometimes I think I am going insane, and then I just remember the music. Then I go insane trying to get the music out of my head.

Quote for the Entry: "The seven dwarves went to the Vatican and when the Pope answered the door, Dopey stepped forward: 'Your Excellency,' he said, 'I wonder if you could tell me if there are any dwarf nuns in Rome?'

'No, Dopey, they're aren't,' the Pope replied.

Behind Dopey, the six dwarves started to titter.

'Well, are there any dwarf nuns in Italy?' Dopey persisted.

'No, none in Italy,' the Pope answered a little for sternly.

A few of the dwarves began to laugh more openly now.

'Well, are there any dwarf nuns in Europe?'

This time, the Pope was much more firm.

'Dopey, there are no dwarf nuns in Europe.'

By this time, all the dwarves were laughing aloud and rolling around on the ground.

'Pope,' Dopey demanded. 'Are there any dwarf nuns in the whole world?'

'No Dopey,' the Pope snapped. 'There are not dwarf nuns anywhere in the world.'

Whereupon the six dwarves started jumping up and down chanting, 'Dopey fucked a penguin! Dopey fucked a penguin!'" -Unknown, found in House of Leaves.

To show you guys I still have a sense of humor.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.