I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-03-21 - @ 9:12 p.m.
-

all time - is relative
I had a good day today, didn't go to any of my classes because of a stage choir thing which ended about 1ish. Then spent the rest of the time with Andy, Morgan, Ryan, Callie, etc. We went down to the beach and felt the salt wind in our hair and pushed each other on the swings. It was nice.

On the way to downtown Pismo, a dog stepped in front of Callie's car. We swerved, and misssed it, I think. I hate things like that, I really do. Andy massaged most of the resulting tension out from my shoulders and arms, but you know... I hate things like that.

It is so odd the way people change sometimes. I ran into an old exboyfriend of mine who I have't seen in about one and a half years. He was so different, so much more mature. It made me think about how much more of a self-centered bitch I was then compared to now. He was glad to see me though, it made me happy.

I have been so pleasantly content and peaceful lately. I think it has something to do with sleep deprivation.

Quote for the Entry: "Bullshit, we like you more than we do him." -Morgan, in response to my telling her about Mike alluding to a desire to have me leave the grup of mutual friends.

They are all so fucking great, I swear.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.