I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-03-22 - @ 7:30 p.m.
I think it was called blood lust 4 or something

all time - is relative
Yesterday, I got home about 5 ish, signed on, left an entry, burned a cd, and fell asleep. About 2 hours later I woke up to eat a teryaki chicken breast and some corn (Allegedly. I do not remember eating the alleged chicken and corn, but my dad, and the dirty dishes, argue differently) only to crawl back to my bed and return to friendly unconciousness. I woke up again at maybe 8:30 to my house being invaded by my sister and her boyfriend, who I completely forgot were coming. I attempted to make small talk (key word: attempted. Mostly there were incomprehensibe mumblings coming from my mouth that scared my sisters boyfriend after he realized that I wasn't the family dog.) Then I toddled back to the warm-cocoon confines of my bed to sleep until 8. It was fantastic.

Today I largely did things of little to no consequence. I avoiding a family fight by sitting there for my dad's tirade about the war. I went shopping, and got a manicure with my sister and mom (my finger nails are a nice pretty pink)and read a horror erotica book in a book story. It was wierd.

I have to go spend 'quality time' with my sister.

Notice the quotes.

Quote for the Entry: "He had wonderful hands." -the horror erotica book I was reading today.

It was a wierd ass book of these little stories. The one I quoted was about this girl who worked at a funeral parlor and cuts off the hands of dead dudes to masturbate with. But they apparently come alive or something, because they try to kill her or something. It wasn't attractive, more...just odd.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.