I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-03-28 - @ 10:52 p.m.
You're sucking what?!?

all time - is relative
I think Natasha's mad at me.

It was nice not going to school today. Andy came over and we relaxed and cuddled a bit on the upstairs uber-comfy couch and talked. It was very satisfying to be around him, just the two of us. He's tall, so I seem to just fit perfectly in his arms. I think he hasn't asked me out yet out of respect for Amy's feelings, but it doesn't bother me, it really doesn't. It's enough just to be around him. And no, I'm not just saying that to convince myself that it's true. At least, I don't think so. Fuck...

I don't really want to talk about anything else, I'm damn tired, after just getting back from yet another choral concert. About 4 hours of choral music can really put a strain on your nerves, especially if you are the last choir to perform and most of the choirs suck major ass. Well, it's not like they can compare to us, I mean really... (hehehehe)

Right now, I am sucking whipped cream off of my middle finger.

Just thought I'd give ya'll a mental image to depart with. *Mwah*

Quoute for the Entry: "Dira, diraton, diraton. Diiraaton..." -French song, "Diration" I must have heard it three times tonight and it WON'T LEAVE MY HEAD ALONE!!!!!!!! DAMM YOU!!!!


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.