I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-04-02 - @ 9:27 p.m.
Baaaad mental images

all time - is relative
Hey, this is going to be a short one, because I have to finish packing, and I am going to try to call Andy back and such...

I stayed home today, as once again, my mom had one of her migraines. For you new readers, my mom get's these horrendous migraines that basically render her incapable of doing just about anything, so she needs my help about 24/7. Which resulted in me watching movies all day and intermittently running up ice packs for my mummy. Tough, I know.

Sorry you guys, I'm going to be gone until sunday, leaving tommorow afternoon. I am going to the jazz festival in Lompoc, so I'll talk to you guys then, give you updates on everything.

I was kinda hurt by Ben the other day when I called him up to tell him my good news (about going on Fullerton trip, which he is going on too). He acted almost upset when I told him I was coming, then, when I said, "You don't sound happy I'm coming," he replied, "Well, I'm...not....unhappy."

Yes, we are just best of friends, can't you tell?

Quote for the Entry: "Tell your mom I said...I said that she's one hot mommma. Wait, no, don't tel her that, because then she'll think I want to have sex with her, and then you will be angry because I am having sex with your mom and not you. So just tell her I said 'Hi,' ok?" -Ryan Sullivan, today over the phone.

Isn't he a freak? Hahahaha...so great, much happiness


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.