I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-04-07 - @ 9:05 a.m.
obessions

all time - is relative
I'm chilling at school right now, sitting next to my french teacher, waiting for school to start (on mondays it starts at 9:40). I got here at 8 and took a belated test in history. Not like you guys care. I bet you just read this thing for the sex. SEX SEX SEX! That's all you guys care about! My god... I have no faith left in humanity this morning.

My mom drove me to the bus stop today, and when I tried to get out of the car, she reached over and locked the doors. ThudThudThudThud. Oh fuck, what did I do now? "I want to talk to you." "I have to go catch the bus though." That was me attempted ot avoid the unavoidable. She wanted to 'talk'. I love how parental 'talking' always involves them lecturing and the child sitting in silent agreement, saying nothing except the occasional, 'Oh, of course Mother/Father, you are right. I didn't think of that. I'm sorry, I will compltely comprimise my ideals of individuality just so I can please you.' Anways, she proceeds to lecture on my clothing. Because god knows what a slut I am, I mean, totally, I just have sex with absolutely everyone, all of the time, right? And even if that was true, which it obviously isn't, getting me to dress in polo shirts and slacks isn't going to turn me into Wonder-Daughter, complete with straight A's and a immaculate room.

I really need to find a job. As much as I enjoy being completely and totally dependent on my parents, I am feeling the need to learn get a car. A desperate need. A borderline obsession maybe. Any car, as long as it runs and isn't totally disgusting. A little disgusting, even a medium amount of disgusting is ok, JUST GET ME A CAR!!!!

Quote for the Entry: "Multiple exclamtion marks: a sure sign of a diseased mind." -Terry Pratchett, Eric

See above.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.