I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-04-07 - @ 10:05 p.m.
10 guys

all time - is relative
I'm attempting to make a list of all of the guys I'm somehow involved with right now, to better figure out what the hell I want. They are in absolutley no order, to be added to and removed at will with no proir warning.

Andy: 18. Met him through Mike H (see below). Originally wasn't attracted to him on any level, but after a little tryst, that changed. He broke up with his gf Amy, and yet is constantly seen with her, as she is reportedly 'pathetic' and can't give him up. I care most about him, and so, karmically, he is the least likely to date me. Leaves for the Army in a matter of months, of course, so each moment is precious.

Graham: 17. Met him last weekend on a jazz festival trip. One of ben's old friends. Great intellectual conversation, but lacking in that special zing. Went to the Getty (museum) on our first unofficial date, where we had a great time. I was his first kiss, as he threw himself completely into school work until he met me, being commitment shy after hearing so many relationship horror stories. Most likely to date me.

Derek: 17(?) Met him same place as Graham, as they are both friends, and hang out a lot. I am actually more interested Derek than Graham, but I can tell even from this distance that Derek has waaay more mental problems then I feel like dealing with. Complete music junkie. Has the same type of humor. Mysterious past We're 'engaged' (see inside joke, 2 entries ago)

Joel: 17. Met him at school. Sweetheart extreme, hasn't had many girlfriends. I don't know how I feel about Joel. He's most likely my best bet for a date to prom.

Travis: 16. Ex boyfriend from about 7th grade that sprouted up into quite a lady's man. Live about 30-45 minutes away, comes down occasionaly. CONSTANTLY getting to girl-toys. He's a lot like me. Most likely to have random fling with on a bored sunday.

Mike M.: 16. Another ex-boyfriend from about 7th grade that sprouted up into quite a lady's man. He probably has the most emotional attachment to me for some unknown reason. I only recently ran into him again after not seeing him for about 2 years. Smokes, and drinks, which you guys know is a MAJOR TURN OFF! Most likely to wnat ot cry if I told him to fuck off.

Mike H.: 17 Most recent ex-boyfriend. Long story short: I liked him gobs, he never really liked me. I still care abbout him, and he calls me up and talks to me about who he is going to ask to prom. Most likely to not give a fuck if I told him to fuck off.

Mike R.: 16. Tenor from choir. Met him through Natasha. I am not attracted to him in anyway, nor am I interested. However, he is, and therefore that is the only reason I think I put him on here for. Most likely to sing higher than I.

Jesse: 19. Met him at choir camp ages ago. Interested in my but deathly afriad of statutory rape laws. Most likely to freakout because I touched him in front of a teacher.

Drew: 17. Guy in my English class. Flirts wth me constantly, but in some of the oddest ways I've ever seen. Really, really, just odd. Fun to hang around with though.

Well, I'm sure there's more, but I'm tired, so that's all you get tonight. That was a lot of work.

Quote for the Entry: "There is a theroretical weapon that uses microwave radiation; it is so powerful people will basically melt from the inside out because all the water in their cells boils and bursts the cell walls... But anyway, I wonder what's for dinner?"

-Jeremy

Oh come on, you know it's funny.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.