I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-04-08 - @ 9:04 p.m.
I wasn't done...

all time - is relative
To continue last nights list:

Jeremy K: 16? I have no idea why I put him in here, other than to say that he is borderline obsessed with me, and a complete druggie. He just sits there and stares at me, with his hideous overbite and totally blank stare. It�s like a goat checking you out, I swear. About as intelligent as well, I guess. No, I won�t be that mean, that�s awfully insulting to the goats. He sat in class today, talking about how much Zoloft he was taking. Whoop-de-doo, soooo attractive, really. Oh, didn�t I tell you? The law of negative attraction was proven. He sits right next to me now in Science, and subsequently, is my lab partner. Always. He reeks of cigarette smoke and horrid cologne. Ew. Most likely to have me scream bloody murder if he touched me.

Marc W: 18? I...um...well... Can�t fucking explain.

Peter C: 19 Loooong history. Once again, see above. Both win Most Likely to Drive Me Insane.

Hmm....those are all of the guys I can think of now. I�m sure this makes me look like such a whore, but I know I�m not, so fuck all of you guys.

I am doing so much stuff. It�s really like i woke up this morning, and thought, �Fuck, I have to get my act together.� It�s insane how productive this day has been. I redid all of my missing French, English, and Science homework, and finished a History project. I decided courses of my future, that I am definitely not running for Regional Rep, and that I think I can be ok with letting Andy go.

I really do have to go know, I still have a shitload to do. Ugh...

Quote for the Entry: "I was interested in a God that delivers, until I figured out they didn't mean pizza." - Me,


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.