I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-04-15 - @ 9:24 a.m.
Cocaine flu

all time - is relative
I'm at school, and because I finished CAT-9 testing early, my teacher is letting me use her computer. Ain't she sweet?

Anyways...I'm sick. I've been sick for the past couple of days. Had a sore throat, went to a stuffy nose, and now it's settling in as a cough. Oh yeah, that makes me a happy camper. When I told someone that I was sick and went to school anyways, they looked at my like I was stupid, and told me I should have stayed home, because of all of this SARS-stuff going around. I was like, what the hell? Are you that paranoid? Where the hell would I get something like that, considering the fact the vast majority of cases ARE OVERSEAS! My god...people are so insanely paranoid.

I was thinking yesterday (yes, I still occasionally do that). The whole Ben and Barbara thing (for you new readers, Ben is an ex-best-friend who is now completely obessed with his new girlfriend, who incidentally hates my guts and spreads lies about me) looks completely different form their point of view. Matter fo fact, it must seem a lot like a fairy tale. So that go to me thinking (More? Wow!) you never hear about Prince Charming's friends, who must have been dropped like a ton a bricks after he picked up Sleeping Beauty, or Snow White, or any of them. SO now I have a burning desire to write a series of stories, all telling the same story, but from different points, all about a 'fairy tale.' I'm tempted to have the curse on the princess be something like horrid acne or b.o. something, but I'm not that bitter. Honest.

Quote for the Entry: "Marcos, take my sickness away." -Me

"Ok. *SNAAAAAAARRFFFT*" -Marcos

"Did you just snort my sickness?" -Me

"Yeah, it's like cocaine." -Marcos


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.