I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-04-22 - @ 11:26 p.m.
bunny killer!

all time - is relative
I didn't tell you guys what happened the night beore Easter:

My sister, her boyfriend, Joel (my prom date) and I are all sitting in the downstairs living room, watching a movie when I hear my dad come tromping down the stairs, grumbling loudly to himself and calling my name. Sighing, I go and open the door to see my dad standing there, holding the carcass of a small, very dead animal. I start to freak out a little, because I am thinking that my dad really has gone nutzo this time, and any second now he is going to rip into the corpse with his teeth, showering me with blood while screaming in some guttural language. Then I look at the carcass closer and realize what it is. It is a dead bunny. Apparently our cat had somehow managed to hunt down a wild, baby rabbit in our beach-side suburb, kill it, and bring it upstairs to my dad's lap. And my father, being the ever tactful and socially aware person that he is, decided to bring it downstairs and show us all. Wasn't that nice of him? I have the perfect memory of my dad, standing in front of my prom date with his meaty, ex-bouncer hands wrapped around the ears of the very dead, wild, baby bunny on the night before Easter. Yeah, I think it was a good end to a night, don't you?

My mom had a really good idea. We could gouge out a huge hole in the concrete in our back yard, bash my dad's brains out, throw the carcass into the hole, fill the rest of the whoel up with fresh concrete, and put the above-ground pool back up. No one would ever know.

Oh my god people! We are so totally joking! Mostly!

I get my most creative ideas in that kind of half-sleep right before you fall asleep or right after you wake up, and you are in that kind of drifty-like phase. The problem is that at that point, I am too goddamn lazy to get up and write them down, which results in the loss of a lot of my best ideas. Sucks...

Quote for the Entry: "WHy is his head so big? Whhhhhhyyyyy is his heeeeeeaaaaaaad so biiiiiiiiiiiig?" -Gir, from Invader Zim

I must have downloaded and watched about 8 episodes today. I am a loser. But you love me anyways! (If you don't please don't tell me.I have to have something to live for.)


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.