I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-04-29 - @ 8:38 p.m.
best excuse ever

all time - is relative
There is a girl in my English class that DRIVES ME INSANE! And I think I know why. It's because she is the way I probably would be if I was hideous.

My grandma is here, and we are leaving in the morning with my mom to my sister's graduation up in Monterey. A huge part of me loves my grandma, but she makes me a little uncomfortable because of her fastidous cleaniness is constantly compared to my much more lax, well, laziness. I dunno. I'm going to stop talking about that subject now, it makes me feel guilty. Like I am being unfaithful or something. Anyways...

Standardized testing is idiodic. I need not say more.

I neeeed to find shoes for prom. The problem is based in the fact I am definetly not a shoe person. I have one pair of hideous sneakers that i have worn nearly to death since 7th grade, I mean, come on. I thought a pair of my mom's would work, btu they don't. And ariel doesn't have any I can borrow. So, as of now, I am either getting a pair when we go up to graduation, or I am going barefoot, which I so would. Hmm. That's a really good idea. Like, seriously. No shoes! I shall think on this...

I love the phrase 'no pun intended'.

Totally embarrasing moment of yesterday: I am standing there with some of my more liberal friends after school, waiting for my ride, when for some reason having to do with the conversation, I reached up and groped myself. Both hands, just cupped my breasts and quickly squeezed. Now, understand that the school was almost completely deserted except my friends and I. I was making some point in the convo, which I've forgotten, but the suddeness and boldness that I did it made my friends laugh. Then I turned an noticed my previously unnoticed English teacher staring at me. Fuck.

Quote for the Entry: "So, during testing, apparently there is this kid who get's these bad headaches and has a doctor's note or something, and every day, every fuckin day he will stop about 1/3 into the test, get this look on his face like he is going to hurl, and say, 'I have to go to the office,'. And he get's up and leaves! He get's credit for coming and then he leaves! Everyone else in class just looks up at each other and thinks, 'Clever bastard, clever fuckin bastard.'" -Joel


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.