I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-05-08 - @ 6:23 p.m.
Stausage's stupid list

all time - is relative
List of Stupid Shit I've done:

1) Dated Greg

2) Tried to lie to Ariel

3) Almost asked a teacher what language Shakespeare was originally written in, and if they were able to translate the iambic pentameter as well.

4) Told my dad to go ahead, hit me.

5) Invited Peter over that one day.

6) Went three days without medical attention for a severly broken collarbone.

7) Dated Craig

8) Kissed Graham.

9) Fucked with Peter's head.

10) Made this list.

stardust
12 inches, yew and stardust. Flexible, unique,
mysterious. A Gregorovitch wand no doubt, with
remarkable workmanship and beautiful... even if
it does have a tendency to get as lost in
dreams as it's owner.



Which wand will yours be?
brought to you by Quizilla

I scored
62%
on the classic 400 Point Purity Test!
Take the test here!

Quote for the Entry: "Stausage, can you tell me what the glottis is?" -My science teacher

"... Did you just call me Stausage?" -Me

I am now called Sausage. I respond with, "Where's my pancakes, bitch?"


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.