I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-05-13 - @ 10:54 p.m.
oscar wildebeast

all time - is relative
Whew... I've been lazy.

It was my dad's birthday today. Dont' ask me how old he is, but I did collectr some great quotes from him the further prove that he's a PYSCHO:

(While looking at a stuffed deer's head on the wall with enormous antlers) "Wow, I wouldn't like to be a pitchfork to that deer." (My mom and I blantantly ask him what the hell he means, and he replied with:) "Oh, I mean haystack. I wouldn't want to be a haystack to that deer."

"My wife is like a rock of col all lit up in burning. (Yes, he did say IN burning.)

"Machelle, do you remeber that resturant we just went by? They always have these huge 15 gallon jugs out there, and now their gone. What did they do with them? What happened to the jugs? Why would they leave those out there and then take them back? Why?"

"Hey, everyone, look at the sun! No, look at the sun! It's just, like, right there!"

I do not attempt to make any sense out of the previous quotes. I don't think I could even if I tried. They're funnier left uncritiques, anyways.

Complete and total subject change: What's with guys and wanting to cum on your face? (No, I haven't been in this situation recently, but still!) What the hell is up? I had a discussion with Ariel for about 30 minutes about this, and the only semi-logical reason we could come up with was it traced back to some primordial instinct to 'mark territory,'. What the fuck? I don't really have a problem with it, per se, but I just want to understand why. Next time a guy asks me if he can cum on my face, I'll reply, "Sure. But first I want a three page essay clearly defining all reasons, past and present, you have for desiring to cum on my face." (Boy walks out into hall, with dejected look on his face, only to discover 3 other guys out there as well, with notebooks and pencils.) "Dude, you asked if you could cum on her face too?" "Yeah... I'm on my third draft. I think she'll accept this one." "Good luck." "Thanks, you too."

Quote for the Entry: "...but I can't help detesing my relations. I suppose it comes from the fact that none of us can stand other people having the same faults as ourselves." -lord Henry, in The Pictue of Dorian Gray, by Oscar Wilde

Fast becoming my new favourite book.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.