I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-05-15 - @ 9:14 p.m.
Chlorine in the gene pool

all time - is relative
I had one of the most enjoyable days I've had recently.

Biting comment for the day:

"Hey, leave me alone, I'm not woken up yet." -Shane

"What's you excuse for the rest of the day?" -Me

Today, I lead a discussion about sex in my bio class. I'm amazed the teacher didn't notice that the people she wasn't helping find the pericardium on their frog were talking about the best way to finger a girl. I felt I was benefiting girls in the future by giving these guys some very basic do's and don'ts, such as, don't touch her clit with a dry hand, you dumbass, it fucking hurts. My god... I think that is what should really be taught in sex ed: How to Be A Good Lay. The world would be a much better place, you know that!

While taking a break writing that, my mom came in and had me write a note to my grandma in her birthday card. I just somehow found that funny.

Today I had awonderfully intellectually stimulating discussion with Andy today through Trader Joe's. It was fantastic, we got a bunch of peopel that were also shopping involved. SPREADING INTELLIGENCE! WHOO!

I'm gonna be gone for the next few days. Spiritual retreat.

Quote for the Entry: "You! Out of the gene pool!" -Jesse. I think she got it off of a bumper sticker.

Re: Shane.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.