I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-05-19 - @ 6:55 p.m.
Death by boredom

all time - is relative
Yeah, I'm back, but don't get too excited. I'm leaving again tommorow morning for a choir competition. Let's just say that Ben is lucky that I just spent a whole weekend working on acceptance and tolerance. Otherwise, and they would be... conflict. Yeah. That's a good way to put it. Conflict.

Rally was rally. Completely different than reality. I met a lot of people I was compatible with on a friendly level, which makes any 5 hour drive worth it.

The drive up to Sonora seemed...well, let's say I was to the point where I was looking around the car, figuring out which normal object in the car I could use to take my life the quickest. I first thought the ciggarette lighter, but I would most likely just end up causing some serious burns if I tried to swallow it. Then I thought about using a pencil to jab myself in the jugular, but knowing me, I'd miss and justend up stabbing myself in the esopaghous. I eventually decided that if I timed it right, I could fall under the the car and have the back wheel crush my head before my mom managed to stop the car. I honestly wasn't thinking about this seriously, but more as just a puzzle to figure out just to keep my mind busy. What, don't you try to think of way to kill yourself when you're bored? You don't? Freak.

Quote for the Entry: "Look!" -Sign outside of a little backwoods town on the drive to rally. There was absolutely nothing else around it.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.