I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-06-05 - @ 10:49 p.m.
Workworkworkwork

all time - is relative
Just got back from work...

Blah.

Despite crotchety old men leering at me and over-make-uped middle aged women bitching at me for not having their pies ready, I like where I work.

There aren't going to be very many entries for about the next wek, as I have finals...

(mumblemumblefinalsmumblemumbleincontinentteachersmumble)

Yes, incontinent, not incompetent. I know what I was writing.

Hmm... This guy, Bob, at work, thinks he's reeeaal smart, just cause he's a server. And therefore, all pie girls and hostesses are idiots. It's great, because he doesn't even catch that I make belittling comments at him ALMOST CONSTANTLY, because he thinks I can't. I love being underestimated. Heh heh heh...

K, I'm going to bed before I pass out.

Quote for the Entry: "Thank you for calling Marie Callendar's in Pismo Beach, where all of our pies are $5.99 this month, this is Stasha speaking, how may I help you?" -The little speech I have to make whever I answer the phone.

It is most often followed by the question, "How much are your pies this much?" or "Is this the Marie Callendar's in Pismo?"

God, I love people. They make me feel so smart.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.