I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-06-14 - @ 11:01 p.m.
I will never agian say, "Bite me."

all time - is relative
List of bug bites, descriptions, their locations, name, and purpose of existence:

Number one: Raised, white with the surround skin scratched red (oh, do not even tell me not to scratch, these bugggers ITCH) on the back of my left arm, just before the elbow. Goes by the name Albert and it's sole purpose in life is to stop me from ever leaning my arm back against anyhing. Ever.

Number two: Small, red, and pebble like. Extremely senstivem, right at the base of my back. It's name is Gertrude and loves to rub against the band of my jeans until I can barely move from itchiness.

Number three: Raised, red, and about the sixe of a penny, nestled lovingly in the inside of my elbow. Name: The Bafidinator. It's mission: Prevent me from bending my arm back, or forward, or side to side, or basicaly move it at all.

Why haven't people in armies just realeased huge swrms of misquitos upon the enemy? They wouldn't be able to move if there awas enough of them.

Quote for the Entry: "Wow, it looks almost like something is living under your skin there." *Pokes at huge, painful red bug bite*

"Don't touch it too much, it might pull out of the skin and bite you."


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.