I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-06-15 - @ 10:46 p.m.
fish of eternity (has nothing to do with the entry)

all time - is relative
I've started two new diaries. One of them is just recording the times and feelings I have for Andy when I am with him, to better remember when he is gone. The other is the stuff I don't care to write about in here, as I don't like to always share my deepest parts of me in this one. If you are interested in reading any oth those, leave me a note or email me or something... Yeah, I'm done with that now.

OK, Gertrude, the bug bite bane of my back from last night's entry, was apparently offended and sought to do something about it. When I woke up this morning, she had grown to the size of my thumb and there was blood under my fingernails. War against the oppresors! I think I lost.

I've figured out why girls with larger bellies where lowrider pants cinched waay too tight. Now, I've thought about this long and hard, because anything i'vve been able to cvome up with before this wasn't even logical. It really cannot be because they think it looks good, I know at least some of them have mirrors in their house. They can't think it's fashion, some of them MUST know whtat the purpose of fashion is to look good in what you're wearing, not to just wear whatever some skinny-ass model was wearing in a Coke ad. So, this is my best reason as to why girls with larger bellies where lowrider pants cinched way too tight: That way, all of their fat just kind of rolls over the top. It's more comfortable that way.

Later's all.

Quote for the Entry: Dynamomystic: I've decided something

timehasnoplace: What's that?

Dynamomystic: There, their, and they're from now on will be condesed into the all-purpose thei're.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.