I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-06-17 - @ 11:38 p.m.
My manager licked the top of her pumpkin pie

all time - is relative
Tonight was the night of the evil bitch-customers from hell. This old lady who looked someone painted on her scowl along with the rest of her make-up in the morning, swore she had given me a twenty when she knew she had given me a ten. My manager had even watched her give me a ten. So I had to give her another ten fucking dollars, which she will probably hoard under her nasty mattress until she dies, and never, ever spend it. Then, as she was walking away she harrumphed really loudly, "I cannot believe the youth these days...Going straight to hell, every one."

I couldn't wait until she got to the door to burst out laughing.

Quote for the Entry: (Male singer with sexy voice comes on) "Oh, this is a 'Fuck me' song. The type of song that is so sexy, it makes you just want to say, 'Oh, fuck me.'" -me

(male singer with really really sexy voice (a.k.a Godsmack or Adema) come's on) : "Oh...this is a fuck-me-in-the-ass song..." -Me, again. Both times to Ariel


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.