I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-06-19 - @ 12:23 a.m.
Lazy Stasha teaches french

all time - is relative
I whip-creamed over 200 pies today. Now, the primary component to my chemical structure is whipped cream. It is in my hair. It is in my clothes. It is congealed to my skin, leaving a 16th of an inch layer of grease ALL OVER MY BODY. I shine like a runway model covered in vaseline. Except about 60 pounds heavier, amd wearing a dirty, stained work uniform with 3 pies in each arm while dodging busers that don't understnad enough english to make me a fucking table for 8.

I have been referring to myself in the third person, which by itself is disturbing. But I always add on "lazy" before it. Mostly I am just saying things like, "It's too far away for Lazy Stasha," "It's too much effort for Lazy Stasha." It's almost as if Lazy Stasha is soo very, very lazy, she is using me to speak for her.

Wow. I just reread what I wrote, and attempted ot find logic in it. But there wasn't any. I think that is a good sign to go to bed.

Quote for the Entry: (for the non french literate ones out there, je ne sais pas means I don't know. You'll understand it better.) "Je ne sais pas." -me

"What does that mean?" -him

"I don't know." -me

"So why did you say it?" -him

"What?" -me

"What does it mean?" -him

"I don't know." -me

"Then why did youi say it if you didn't know what it meant?"-him

"I know what it means, it means I don't know." -me

*long pause*

"Well, I feel like an idiot." -him

"Good, I would too." -me


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.