I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-09-07 - @ 10:51 p.m.
yeah

all time - is relative
murder
I have problems that I can't work through with
people like YOU in my life!



What Less Than Legal Act are YOU? (includes pictures)
brought to you by Quizilla

I just had to post that 'cause I thought was the most random thing ever.

I've been feeling ok lately. I've lost more weight, and toned up, so I'm feeling pretty damn sexy, which is always nice.

I realy need to make up my mind about whether or not to kill this diary. It's really tempting.

Quote for the Entry: "The United States of America tantalizes its inhabitants the glories of being part of the most powerful country in the world, including the illusion of free speech, the freedom to act with hate, and the ever-present opportunity to be manipulated by corporations for the sake of another dollar atop their piles of billions." -Me. It's my absolutely killer thesis for an in class essay I had to write.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.