I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-03-13 - @ 4:43 p.m.
one for my about me page...

all time - is relative

100 things about me

1)I am a female

2)I am 16, even though somethimes I feel like I am, going of fifty

3)I have had way to many boyfriends, and way too many heartache, both caused and given.

4)One of the only sports I enjoy in field hockey in the rain and mud, played almost entriely with guys, becuase the play hard.

5) I got 4 in my weight divison for wrestling

6)I have dirty blonde hair, even though some people insist on calling me brunette.

7) I can getalong with most everyone if you give me a chance.

8) I do not ge along with narrow-minded people.

9) Instead of saying that I believe in God, I will say I belive in a divine creative force that is Love, and everything is this force.

10) I believe there are no bad people, just different mind sets.

11) I belive that no one is any better than anyone else.

12) The only things I won't talk about are things that would make people extremely uncomfortable, and even that is negoitable.

13) I have no shame.

14) I would go around naked all the time if could.

15) I almost always sleep with the electric blanket on.

16) One of me worst nightmares when I was little was that I walked into this circular room, with flat places on the top and bottom. From the top jetted down a long metal spire, cone shaped, that a single drop of liquid was suspended from. I walked up to it, and looked inside, and there was a miniture world that focused in each time I looked at it. From world to u.s.a. to cali. to the town I was in, to the building. And I knew if I stood there for one more second, I would see meself peering into a drop jus like this one. I couldn't bare to see it, so I turned to run out of the room. As I did, the drop fell. It hit the floor with a soundless wretching as the room and world fell apart with the screamof everything living. I almost always woke up screaming.

17)I am a highly emotional person.

18) I lead the youth group at my chirch, despite the fatc I am nto sure I belive in everything they belive in.

19)From grades 2-6, I had no friends.

20) Then I hit puberty, and guys decided I was hot.

21)I am the weirdest person I know.

22)I can get very violent if you threaten someone close to me.

23)I was born on Februrary 23, 1987

24)I feel bad if I slam the microwave door really hard, so I reopen it and close it softly, a sort of apologyto the microwave.

25) If I had a choice to be immortal, I wouldn't.

26) I am lazy.

27) I love any type of affetion of attention from those I love. From just about anyone, actually.

28) I really like the number 27.

29) I really dont' like it when people swear at me.

30) I dislike the words priorities, productive, appropriate, merely because they have been screamed at me so many times.

31) I am a cat person.

32) I think hugs are wonderful.

33) If you ask me for a hug, and you aren't just going to try to cop a feel, I will give you a hug.

34) I want to be a pyschologist.

35) I think it would infintely interesting to be commited in a mental hosiptal for 3 months.

36)I give really good back rubs if you ask nicely.

37) I don't have the best relationship with my older sister, becuase of the way she treated me.

38) I was aware of my sexuality from a very early age.

39) Give me a foot or back rub, and I am putty in your hands.

40) I love having my ear nibbled.

41) I get asked if my nails are fake alot. (They aren't.)

42) I have a problem with lying sometimes.

43) I used to be am complusive liar.

44) I love analyzing dreams.

45) My father is insensitive and bruthish where other's feelings are concrened.

46) My parents are NOT ok with me dating.

47) I have had relatioships with two 18 yr olds, three 17 yr olds, 3 16 year olds, and 4 15 year olds.

48) I always like older guys.

49) I can be very, very stubborn.

50) I love being pampered.

51) I have been spoiled by my father.

52) I already have a extensive collection of fine jewlery.

53) I already have gotten my first diamond.

54) I can look out the window and see the beach and ocean with no obstructions.

55) When I love someone, it's with everything I have, or nothing.

56) Hold me in your arms, look at me, tell me I am beautiful, and I am yours.

57) I am a hopeless romantic.

58) I have an undying desire for a tiara, that started at age 6.

59) My eyes are really expresive.

60) I can use that for or against you.

61) I give one of the meanest bitchstares you will ever see.

62) I once beat up a guy when I was in the 5th grade.

63) I wouldn't have been caught except for he didn't come back to class becuase he was embarrased.

64) His name was Indy.

65) I had a crush on him at the time.

66) I feel really bad for what I did.

67) I will respect your opinions as long as you respect mine.

68) Religous zealots who damm you to 'hell' for being different bug me to no end.

69) I can make friendship bracelets.

70) The stuffed animal I slept with as a small child was a lamb, and its name was Lambie.

71) I still have it.

72) We once had to have it's face redone because there were big holes.

73) My middle name is Anne.

74) I wish I had the ability to change from a girl to a guy at my command.

75) I think the Bible has truths in it, but so does the Koran, or any of the other numerous holy works.

76) Sometimes I go on crying jags where I can't stop crying for hours, normally without reason.

77) I love helping people with the problems.

78) I love Jello with fruit cocktail in it.

79) I wonder what would happen if you froze Jello.

80) I flirt sub-conciously with just about everyone.

81) I manipulate people when they allow me too.

82) I love flirting.

83) Someone once said that if i was an animal, I would be a wild horse. Hence the name untame-able.

84) It took me a really long time to memorize the 8 multiplaction table.

85) I write letters to the editor.

86) And get angry when they aren't printed.

87) I have a wart on my finger that once was a blister so huge I named it Bulby, short for Bulbuos.

88) I really like the number 89 sounds.

89) Oooh..

90) I speak moderate amounts of French.

91) I would like to speak it fluenly.

92) I would like to go to France.

93) I love clothes.

94) But hate buying shoes.

95) Instead of having bunches of aquiantiances, I have a few close friends.

96) I love lip gloss.

97) I love having moisturizer.

98) I love books.

99) If I am allowed, I will hole up all day reading.

100) I love everyone.

Quote for the Entry: "To be nobody but yourself in a world which is doing its best, night and day, to make you everybody else means to fight the hardest battle which any human being can fight; and never stop fighting." ~e.e. cummings, 1955


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.