I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-05-10 - @ 10:14 p.m.
Mush by the tonss

all time - is relative
I love my boyfriend. I was having a really crappy day today and we went to go see Spiderman. Well, I call my mom to tell her what time it is over, she hangs up on me for being 'snippy' at her. I call her back, she starts yelling at me over my cell in the middle of the rapidly filling theatre. Obviously, this didn't make me feel very good. Craig was gone at that point gone from the seat next to me to get our snacks. I had asked for raisnets, and if they did't have them, any chocolate. He comes back. The are out of all chocolate. Ok, a mensturating teenage girl who has just had a fight with me mom and you are refusing her chocolate? Not smart. I almost start bawling, and that makes criag feel bad, so we just hug each other until the movie starts. Our movie theatre is really coool in that on the seats, the arms can flip up so you can sit closer. Well, he has his arms around me, and at different parts in the movie, he will just lean forward and kiss me softly on the cheek and tell me he loves me. And lots of wonderful soft sweet things that make dating worth it. You think that warm fuxxy feelling they mention is crap, well, it is the bets feeling in the world. Better than a kitten. And I love kittens lots, so thats a big thing for me to say. Out all, and love. please go love someone. I like happy people.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.