I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-06-20 - @ 6:54 p.m.
Snipsnip

all time - is relative
I spent a large amount of time today cutting out chunks of flesh from my foot. Before you guys all start yelling at me, it was just calloused dead skin. It was kinda fun. Obviously I had a boring day. Au revoir, mon petits pulets. (I might tell you what that means, if you ask nicely.)

Quote for the Entry: "I will permit no man to narrow and degrade my soul by making me hate him."

~Booker T. Washington

*Sigh* (Trying to fight off the narrowness of my soul) It's hard....


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.