I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-06-28 - @ 7:53 p.m.
underappreciated....

all time - is relative

Craig, I love you, but I wrote thisas I was pissed at you. Plese don't read it. If you read it don't get angry and pissy at me, because if you do, I will stop this diary and get a new one, and not tell you about it. You have been warned...

I am, you would know this if you checked my imood, preturbed. Annoyed works too, as well as put-out, ignored, and underappreciated. But I could ony pick one, and preturbed is the first one that sprang o mind. My boyfriend has been blowing me off recently. And, no, Idon't mean that in the sexual sense. He can't anyways. Back on suject, we had made plans a while ago for him to take me to Lilo and Stitch (which is, by the way, a fantastic movie. I am going to see it several times. And I call him today at noon, which is normally when he wakes up. No answer. Same response 45 minutes later, and another 45 minutes later as well. Then, at 1:45, approxiametly 15 minutes after the ast call, if my calculations were correct, which they probably aren't, I sign online and see Craig's best friend online, who I will refer to as K, since i don't believe he deserves the effort required ot tpye out his whole name. K ims me: "what's craig doing" Yes, people, that was his complete message. That isn't even bad for him. Normally I literally need to translate it from lazyese, which means, no caps, ever, horrible spelling, and a complete lack of punctuation. Anyways, back to the story, I tell him I dont' know, he hasn't called me back. He replies (once again, literal re-creation): "wel i just got of the pone wit him we are goig to santa maria" I don't even want to guess how many errors were made there. But, I was understandably hurt. Why was he going to Santa Maria, about 45 minutes away, when he was suposed to take me to the movies? I promptly singed off with out so much as a goodbye to K, as he started complaining again, which is one of the few things he actually does, other than eat food that has far surpassed the 3 minute, nay, 3 hour rule, and try to break Craig and I up. So I call Craig, and suprise! he picks up. He imidately goes into a tirade abotu how he thought we could go to a later movie (I can't), how he did something with me yesterday (we made out. I don't call that 'quality time'), and how he is very very sorry. I just told him to go with K, he didn't want to see Lilo and Stitch anyways (it's true. first time I asked him to go, he whined, "Can't we see Minority Report?") And, he said ok. YOU'RE NOT SUPPOSED TO DO THAT!! THE ONLY REASON I TIOLD YOU TO GO IS BECAUSE YOU WOULD THINK I WAS A HORRIBLE BITCH IF I DIDN'T!! YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO REPLY: "Oh no dear, I couldn't leave you, you are much to closer to my heart then the car part K is going to get, and not even need. I will stay with you and cuddle. How does that sound?" YOU NITWIT! I DON'T WANT TO BE LEFT BEHIND! God... Then I tr to talk to him later, and I find out, K didn't really need anything, but craighad enough money to blow on a power steering pump, which cost over a hundred, but can't manage to crap up 5.50 to go to the movies with me, which leaves me paying for him. Again, and again, and again. He doens't even offer half heartedly to ay anymore, like you are supposed to. So I went and saw Lilo and Stich with my mom, which is how I ended up spending my friday night with my mother.

Quote for the Entry: "Get mad, then get over it."

~Colin Powell

I'm over it.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.