I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-10-26 - @ 9:51 a.m.
Good, good times.

all time - is relative
I went to a kickass halloween paty last night at my friend Morgans's house last night. Mmmm. Sorry if this is extra-unintelligable, I'm still really tired. I went s an assassin. Ben was right, apparently they are a adolescent fantasy of boys or something, becuase i had 3 guys on me nearly the entire party. I was only interested in one, the others were ethier just dorky or a little too scary. The other's name was Mark, and he's a senior and on swimming. He was incredibly adorable, with those deep brown eyes and half curly dark hair. Mmmm... He walked me out to go wait for my dad to pick me up. My dad ws a half an hour late. We had to fill the time somehow, and i have been too long without an expirenced kisser. Don't look at me like that, if you were in my shoes, you would have done the same thing.

Quote for the Entry: "Lay down in the middle and Adam will lick caramel off your stomach." -Morgan, to me. I was idiotic enoguh to play truth or dare. I truly hate that game, everyone always picks on me. Previously I had to go back maybe a hundred feet and switch clothes, including bra (we got to keep our panties) with this girl Kate, on of my good friends. I knew I shouldn't have wore a thong last night.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.