I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-11-28 - @ 9:52 p.m.
Blah

all time - is relative
I'm pissed right now. And no, I don't feel like talking about it.

Don't see City of Angels. It is a good movie, but it has to have one of the worst endings ever. I'll do a bried overview for those who haven't seen it, so if you haven't seen if, and plan to, skip down to the next paragraph. This angel, Nicholas Cage, falls in love with a mortal doctor, Meg Ryan. TO make a long story short, he ends up giving up his divinty for her, and they spend one glorious night together. The nexr day, Meg Ryan wakes up early and decides to bike ride to the nearby town and get some orange juice or some shit. It is a bright, sunny day, and she is smiling, and thinking of Nicholas Cage, who is just waking up, and then she turns, and GETS HIT BY A FRIGGIN TRUCK!!!! SHE DIES!!!! HE GAVE UP DIVINTY FOR HER AND SHE DIES!!!! SO basically, the moral of the story is: "God gets you in the ass in the end, no matter what."

So yeah, everyone is irritating me right now, so I beter go to bed before I give in to my homicidal tendencies.

Quote for the Entry: "Never go to bed mad. Stay up and fight." ~Phyllis Diller

I would but I am too friggin tired.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.