I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-03-13 - @ 4:45 p.m.
quizzes and stuff

all time - is relative
I took so many godamn quizzes.

Sunrise
Sunrise - You seek to learn all you can so that you
may teach the wisdom of the world to others.
You enjoy tranquility and peaceful beauty, and
like to feel at one with the world.



When are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Geopoliticus Child Watching the Birth of the New Man
You're Geopoliticus Child Watching the Birth of the
New Man!

You're dark and weird, but you still have class!



Which Salvador Dali Painting Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

You're Perfect ^^
-Perfect- You're the perfect girlfriend. Which
means you're rare or that you cheated :P You're
the kind of chick that can hang out with your
boyfriend's friends and be silly. You don't
care about presents or about going to fancy
placed. Hell, just hang out. You're just happy
being around your boyfriend.



What Kind of Girlfriend Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


Fuzzy Panda! You're a fuzzy panda. You eat
bamboo.Cause panda's eat bamboo.You're lazy and
you like to sleep a lot, but if,say, a crazed
touist in China were to try and hug you, you
would probably rip out their lungs with your
flat,herbivore's teeth.



What Fuzzy Thing Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Quote for the Entry: "Damn, I really have to go pee..." -Me, to myself, like half a second ago


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.