I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-06-14 - @ 2:54 p.m.
Alonealonealone

all time - is relative
It was the last day of school today. I don't really feel any different. A bunch of us (Craig, Kristian, Beth, carlos, Brandi, Kyle, and Nick) went to Fatte's pizza. Good pizza. I felt a little underappreciated, as i donated 20 bucks for pizza when everyone else donated 5, and cleaned up, and barley got a thank you and goodbye from my own boyfriend. I saw Ariel after my mom came to pick me up, walking down the hill from Wal-mart with hannah. For anyone who hasn't been paying attention, she and I 'broke up' in the friendship way. I sort of wanted to grab the wheel from my mom and swerve to hit her, but at the same time cry. I can't seem to keep a friend lately, they are all dropping like fries. I am afraid this will make me paraniod of losing my last confident, my boyfriend, and tighten my gerip on him, causing him to feel suffocated and break up with me. I'm not paranmoid or anything... That has alwyas been one of my greatest fears, being completely alone. It used to be being utterly alone in the dark, but I have overcome my fear of the dark. Mostly. But anyways, I hate being alone for ex6tended peirod of time without human interaction. If I was ever put into solitary confinment, i would ethier gomad or make something for me to talk to, a Wilson of sors./ I geuss that is sort of going mad though...I'm screwed ethier way. Well, I have to go, I will finish this later.

Quoite for the Entry: "It is easier to forgive an enemy than to forgive a friend." ~William Blake

Because of Ariel being unable to forgive me.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.