I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-06-16 - @ 9:45 p.m.
Important Things

all time - is relative
I hate having Craig mad at me. And it is so stupid. I mean, just the entire reason we were even fighting. I geuss we still are, in a way. the last time he talked to me, he was still angry with me. I'm not angry at hime anymore, I just dont' want to have bad feelings between us.

Things I Wish My Boyfriend Knew

1. I will always, always love you, no matter how angry you get at me, or visa versa. I will always care.

2.Sometimes I am stupid. I make horrible mistakes, and sometimes I even hurt you. But I will always forgive you, and I know you will do the same.

3. Whenever you go away, I will miss you.

4. Nothign can come between us unless we let it.

5. You are the most important thing in my life.

6. You can always count on me to listen. If we haven't talked to each other in days or months or even years, call me up. I will listen. I won't laugh.

7. First and foremost, you are my friend, my best friend. Just with a little attraction that sweetens the mix, not spoils it.

8. You are a major part in my life now, that is undeniable. Never think that if you hurt yourself, you are just hurting yourself. You will be hurting a big part of me.

9. Just be honest with me. If you think that we aren't working out, tell me. If I am half as smart as I say I am, I will have already picked up on it. It would be crueler to live a lie.

10. It takes two to tango. I love you with all my heart, but there is only so muh I can do. You have to work too. This relationship is built on what we do together, not what I do while your reading, or what you do while I am flirting with some guy. No one can build anything beautiful alone.

I am not saying that he isn't doing these things, I just felt like I needed to say them.

Quote for the Entry: "The butterfly counts not months but moments, and has time enough." ~Rabindranath Tagore

Mostly because their name was just so cool.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.