I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-08-29 - @ 2:36 p.m.
Just....odd.

all time - is relative
My back is in serious pain right now. I have scoliosis, for all you unawares people (Is that how you spell it? Sciliosis? Whatever). I was talking on the phone last night to my friend Ben when I suddenly got very sick. Yeah. Sorry, this is going to be a kinda odd entry, I don't feel really well and can't form complete sentences. I bought a really cute pair of shoes yesterday!! SO random...I am excited as hell to be going to vegas this weekend. Hopefully I cna convince my parents to do most of my back to school shopping there. This diary shows so many of my moods and facets of my personality, it is really odd. Sorry, but I just realized that. Well, I don't know why I am suprised, I mean, it's not like I am one dimensional or anything. Well, I think I am gonna jet, I don't think I can concentrate on anything except my back pain right now. Yes. I will be going now. Goodbye. I think... I am ever really gone, becuase one could just continue to read this entry or past entries, so it would still be like i was writing it, and therefore I would still be here, so I can't ever really say goodbye, can I? Ach. I am confusing myself.

Quote of the Entry: "Dont mess with my mind. There isn't alot left." -Me

P.S. That creepy guys from the library that I mentioned a few entries back is sittingin the computer next to me again. I might just have to change my password. He is seriously scary. YES, I AM TYPING ABOUT YOU, YOU IMBECILE!!!!!STOP READING WHAT I AM TYPING!!!!!


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.