I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-10-31 - @ 9:36 p.m.
I actually didn't get any candy.

all time - is relative
I'm sorry everyone, I haven't had time to do diddly squat. Happy All Hallows Eve. I will try to come up with an entry and come back and post it in a bit. Love you all. Sorry this is such shit. Everything seems to be out of focus mentally lately, everything seems to be farther away than it really is. I have a concert to perfom at tommorow, some festival at the college. I have to wear the evil Barbie Funeral dress, which is required for all women in choir. The men have to wear cheap tuxes, but at least they don't end up looking like a reject from the Mattel factory.

Quote for the Entry: "Fuck. It's 1:38 in the bloody morning." -Me, to Ben this morning. We talked on the phone until nearly 2. He makes me extremely happy.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.