I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-11-02 - @ 7:58 a.m.
Cartoons are horridly violent.

all time - is relative
I've been staying up waaay to friggin late the past few nights. Halloween was pretty fun, I went out with Ben, we hit a party then went downtown. He went as Edgar Allen Poe and I went as Virgina, his cousin/wife who was 12 years his junior. It was fitting in more was than I feel like explaining. Not in the incestous way though. My family is too ugly. Anyways. I lied earlier, when I said Ben wasn't going to be my new boyfriend. He is. It was pretty cool, we were talking on the phone wednesday night, and we ended up just admitting our mutual feelings to each other, and finally labeled each other bf and gf. By this time it was 1:30 in the morning, so we actually started going out on Halloween. It is very befitting for the two of us. When people found out, most replied with, "Well its about time. I saw thing comng a mile away." Ah. Didn't I say something a while ago about not having any boyfriends for a while? So much for that, eh?

It's sad. I am watching this old cartoon where this lion is absolutely terrified of mice, because when he was in the jungle, there was this mouse that would just torture him mercilessly. The lion just tries to get away, but the little mouse just continues to abuse him. Its horrible.

I am doing way too much stuff for a 15 year old girl. Work-wise. God, I swear you all have dirty minds... Seriously though. I am too stressed out.

Love and light everyone, I'm headin out.

Quote for The Entry: "Why don't you slip into something nice... like unconsciousness?" -One of my bumper stickers I have on my binder. One of the meaner ones, its true, but it is still great.

p.s. I just realized that peter (pthm) removed me from his favorite diary list. I am suprisingly hurt.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.