I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-03-13 - @ 3:44 p.m.
tissues and silk

all time - is relative
I got my super gold membership!!! I got my super gold membership!!!! I love peter!!! (It was his b-day gift to me)

I just laid there in my bed this morning and sighed. I have a new silk comforter and pillows, and it was heaven. That and the smell of warm grass and sunshine. I love it, I really do...

Half day today, same as yesterday. My finals are over, thank god. I just don't need tha stress in my life, accompained by the fact that we had to take my mom to the hospital this morning. She's better now, thank you.

I tried calling Ben last night. It was consistently busy from 6-10:30. I admire the passion that he throws himself into relationships with, but it's irritating when he completely ignores me as a result of it. I realize it isn't anything he actually thinks about doing, going, "Hmm, I'm going to ignore Stasha now," or anything like that. He just...gets involved. It bugs me that I am making excuses for him.

I realized that I don't need to be upset about Mike. It doesn't do anythign constructive to be angry or hurt by him, and I'm in control of my life anyways, so it's not fair of me to try to blame him for something I got into too.

I'm so excited!!! I am learning how to do all of the tech stuff for stage choir!!!!! Whee!!!! Wow, that sounded really pathetic. Oh well, who cares if I sound dorky, I'm happy!!! Whee!!!! (Trips over out-stretched foot of jock to the amusement of the crowd of preps surrounding) Ow...fuck you guys then.

Quote for the Entry: "Hell is in lover's tears." Dorothy Anne Parker

Give me some tissues, baby.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.