I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-03-26 - @ 7:37 p.m.
I use 65 cent sauve shampoo

all time - is relative
Last night, Andy confessed that he was 'falling' for me, but didn't know exactly how to deal with it because of the whole thing with Amy and how much he cared about her. I don't really care, that statement alone is going to be enough to stave off my hunger for quite a while.

I had a dentist appointment today, and the entire time, the lady who was cleaning my teeth was talking about her grandmother who had just died. She was saying how she was the only perosn in the viewing room, so she walked up and lifted her grandmother's lips back to see if she had her dentures in. She did. I guess I should think it was disturbing, but it ws just kinda funny.

I've decided that my uncle's car smells like old cheese. Not good cheese either. Like, some old men smell like old fine Brie or something, but my uncle's car, it smells like old Cheez Whiz.

I was sitting in class today and the girl behind me suddenly let out a little shriek and said, "Ooh, can I touch your hair?"

See, now I think THAT was disturbing.

Quote(s) for the Entry: "The fire drill was sooooo nice today." -Joel

"Fire drill?" -Me

"That thing when the bell goes EEEERRRT ERRRRRT ERRRRRT a bajizillion times and you have to go outside and sit in the nice sun." -Joel

I just thought that was the bets description of a fire drill I have ever heard.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.