I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-03-27 - @ 11:02 p.m.
The sexuality of my bedsheets

all time - is relative
I'm pretty pooped, so this will be a short one.

I'm trying desperately to think of anything that happened today.

Oh, I saw Ryan. Ryan is this guy who I had a little sort of 'involvement' with in New York. He's a great big sweetie and damn hot, but damn, I'm bad for him. Next time I see that boy, which will be tomorrow at the concert, I will corner him and tell him to find himself a good young innocent gal who won't break his heart. Sorry, but that ain't me.

I decided to end this week a bit ahead of schedule at not go to school tomorrow. But it wasn't the best week, so it is probably the kindest thing to do, shoot the horse rather than letting it crawl around on it broken leg for a while before it croaks.

That was a pretty metaphor, wasn't it?

Today I was thinking about my sexuality. If I was horridly hideous, how would I act around people? What type of person would I be then? I don't know...I've always seemed to know instinctually how to tease a guy or show him that I was interested. I remember giving my older sister tips on flirting (she hated the fact that I was right). I'm kinda confusing myself as I type this, but how much of my sexuality is me, and how much of it is just me knowing that it is a steady supply of my ever-needed attention?

Anyways, I'm tired. Goodnight.

Quote for the Entry: "The bed is a bundle of paradoxes: we go to it with reluctance, yet we quit it with regret; we make up our minds every night to leave it early, but we make up our bodies every morning to keep it late." ~Charles Caleb Colton

Serious... Mmm...I love my bed...


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.