I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-05-06 - @ 8:02 p.m.
mm-mmm, god-y goodness.

all time - is relative
Heh. Aparently I spoke too soon. Andy almost begged for me back today. I am pretty sure I am going to say yes. I like being happy.

Has anyone seen those "Hebrew National" hotdogs? They're supposed to be all kosher or something. Anyways, my family is mildly obsessed with them, and I just have to rag on their packaging. First, their slogan: "We answer to a Higher Authorty." ...So what? Are you telling us that you won't try to put rat guts in there because God will smite you if you do? (side note: smite is a great word) It's either that, or it seems like they stop every so often to apologize to the dissecated cow, thanking it in "All father's name," or whatnot. Just kinda creepy, ya know? Then, in big letters on the left side is the claim: "Used in Food Courts everywhere!" Honestly to me, that doesn't seem like it is that big of an accomplishment. Have you seen some of the food served in food courts? Uh-uh. No thank you ma'am. And they are toting this as if it is being served in some of the finest resturants this side of the Rockies! My god. Hot dogs make me want to vomit. And my mom, for some reason, felt a need to by the "Extra Long!" kind, and told me to package them for freezing. They must have been 8 inches long and had a texture similar to the frog we're dissecting in science. Mm-mm. "Momma, cook me one of those tonight! Screw the prime rib, this has been served in food courts!"

Quote for the Entry: "I'm so sorry. It was a stupid and rash descion, and I am an idiot." -Andy

I'm like, duh. Tell me something I don't know.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.