I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-01-04 - @ 8:15 p.m.
Vampiric tendencies revealed!

all time - is relative
Mike bit me today. 3 times. And not in the little, "Aww, I missed Stasha, I think I'll be cute and softly bite her in a way she enjoys," way. It was more of a (tenderkiss) *CHOMP* "HOLY SHIT!" kinda thing. Once, he drew blood. On my lip! He'd sooo be on probation if he didn't kiss fantastically the rest of the time.

I have puppy slobber, like, all over my arm.

This is a poem I wrote in the 5th grade that I just found while searching for something else. Doesn't that always happen to you? You go searching for zsomething, then find something more intersting? Wierd, huh?

Stories written in dirt under my nails

Tears cannot wash away the filth clinging to my hands

Fingers bruised and cut from words of hate

Polish, chipped and cracked from worry, grace my ungrateful nails

Creased and calloused, my hands shape the future,

Yet bear the scars of the past

Not bad for a 5th grader, eh?

Things are changing. I can feel it in the wind.

Yesterday, I found gum that tastes like lemonade, and my new lip gloss smells like Fruit Loops. Life is good.

My dad is becoming altogether too obsessed with my play station 2. Got to love those gifts that are given to you, but not intended for you.

Quote for the Entry: "Ohmygod, I'm so sorry!" -Mike, the first, second, and third time.

He's probably going to be a little pissy 'cause I'm making a big deal about it. I'm not. I just need entry fodder. (Insert endearing smile that gets me off the hook) Works every time...


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.